Meet All of Us

Admission Staff

Kelly Anderson
Kelly Anderson

Admission Communication Coordinator
641-628-7684
andersonke@central.edu

Lisa Dietch
Lisa Dietch

Executive Assistant for the Dean of Enrollment
641-628-5286
dietchl@central.edu

Jennifer DiSessa
Jennifer Foskett DiSessa ’97

Assistant Director of Admission
641-628-7601
disessaj@central.edu

Chevy Freiburger
Chevy Freiburger

Dean of Enrollment Management
641-628-7637
freiburgerc@central.edu

Susie Hakeman
Susie Hakeman

Senior Assistant Director of Admission
641-628-7141
hakemans@central.edu

Kent Horstmann
Kent Horstmann ’82

Admission Representative
horstmannk@central.edu

Kelly Kowzan
Kelly Kowzan

Senior Associate Director of Admission
641-628-7521
kowzank@central.edu

Stephanie Lantz
Stephanie Lantz

Senior Admission Representative
641-628-5262
lantzs@central.edu

Nathan Manchester
Nathan Manchester ’18

Admission Representative
641-628-5283
manchestern@central.edu

Jamel McKnight
Jamel McKnight ’19

Admission Representative
641-628-5457
mcknightj@central.edu

Kyle Pepper
Kyle Pepper ’17

Admission Representative
641-628-5592
pepperk@central.edu

Mary Pol-Van Wyhe
Mary Pol-Van Wyhe

Campus Visit Coordinator
641-628-7490
vanwyhem@central.edu

Drew Readel
Drew Readel ’13

Assistant Director of Admission
641-628-7683
readeld@central.edu

Susan Schippers
Susan Schippers

Admission Data Coordinator
641-628-7685
schipperssus@central.edu

Renee Simon
Renee De Boef Simon ’84

Admission Representative
641-628-5254
simonr@central.edu

Catherine Vande Voort
Catherine Vande Voort ’18

Admission Representative
641-628-7615
pearcec@central.edu

Kayla Van Wyk
Kayla Van Wyk

Senior Admission Representative
641-628-7606
vanwykka@central.edu

Financial Aid Staff

Wayne Dille
Wayne Dille

Director of Financial Aid
641-628-5336
dillew@central.edu

Donna Newendorp
Donna Newendorp

Associate Director of Financial Aid
641-628-5187
newendorpd@central.edu


 


Competition-Driven

Softball player Sara Tallman ’20 finds success in everything she does.

Read More


Request Information

 

We're excited you're interested in Central!

Submit your request and we’ll make sure you don’t miss any information about campus visit events, scholarship opportunities and more.

Request Info