Meet All of Us

Welcome to Central College! When it comes to creating connections at Central, there is no wrong way to go about it. You may start by reaching out to any of Central’s admission staff, or you may find your regional counselor to reach out directly. Either way, we look forward to hearing from you and are excited to meet you!

Admission Staff

Grady Carson ’15
Grady Carson ’15

Admission Representative
carsong@central.edu
641-628-5457

Lisa Dietch
Lisa Dietch

Executive Assistant for the Dean of Enrollment
dietchl@central.edu
641-628-5286

Jennifer Foskett DiSessa ’97
Jennifer Foskett DiSessa ’97

Assistant Director of Admission
disessaj@central.edu
641-628-7601

Chevy Freiburger
Chevy Freiburger

Dean of Enrollment Management
freiburgerc@central.edu
641-628-7637

Susie Hakeman
Susie Hakeman

Senior Assistant Director of Admission
hakemans@central.edu
641-628-7141

Kent Horstmann ’82
Kent Horstmann ’82

Admission Representative
horstmannk@central.edu

Kelly Kowzan
Kelly Kowzan

Senior Associate Director of Admission
kowzank@central.edu
641-628-7521

Stephanie Lantz
Stephanie Lantz

Senior Admission Representative
lantzs@central.edu
641-628-5262

Nathan Manchester ’18
Nathan Manchester ’18

Admission Representative
manchestern@central.edu
641-628-5283

Kristopher Muntz ’13
Kristopher Muntz ’13

Admission Representative
muntzk@central.edu
641-628-5661

Kyle Pepper ’17
Kyle Pepper ’17

Admission Representative
pepperk@central.edu
641-628-5592

Mary Pol-Van Wyhe
Mary Pol-Van Wyhe

Admission Communication Coordinator
vanwyhem@central.edu
641-628-7684

Drew Readel ’13
Drew Readel ’13

Assistant Director of Admission
readeld@central.edu
641-628-7683

Susan Schippers
Susan Schippers

Admission Data Coordinator
schipperssus@central.edu
641-628-7685

Drew Sikkink ’06
Drew Sikkink ’06

Assistant Director of Admission
sikkinka@central.edu
641-628-7615

Melissa Van Gorp
Melissa Van Gorp

Campus Visit Coordinator
vangorpm@central.edu
641-628-7616

Kayla Van Wyk
Kayla Van Wyk

Senior Admission Representative
vanwykka@central.edu
641-628-7606

Financial Aid Staff

Wayne Dille
Wayne Dille

Director of Financial Aid
dillew@central.edu
641-628-5336

Donna Newendorp
Donna Newendorp

Associate Director of Financial Aid
newendorpd@central.edu
641-628-5187

Request Information

 

We're excited you're interested in Central!

Submit your request and we’ll make sure you don’t miss any information about campus visit events, scholarship opportunities and more.

Request Info

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.