Menu

Alumni/Friends

Contact Us

Mary Benedict

Mary Benedict

Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
Phone: 641-628-7641
benedictm@central.edu

Morgan DeRaad

Morgan Vander Werf DeRaad '05

Development Specialist
Phone: 641-628-5191
deraadm@central.edu

Sunny Eighmy

Sunny Gonzales Eighmy '99

Vice President for Advancement
Phone: 641-628-5272
eighmys@central.edu

Justin Ellis

Justin Ellis

Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 641-628-5381
ellisj@central.edu

Corey Falter

Corey Falter

Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
Phone: 641-628-7604
falterc@central.edu

Gael Guerard

Gael Guerard

Advancement Database Coordinator
Phone: 641-628-5638
guerardg@central.edu

Jenae Jenison

Jenae Jenison '11

Director of External Engagement
Phone: 641-628-5138
jenisonj@central.edu

Skyler McKay

Skyler McKay '21

Prospect Management and Research Coordinator
Phone: 641-628-5299
mckays@central.edu

Jill Russell

Jill Huffman Russell '16

Executive Assistant for the Vice President of Advancement
Phone: 641-628-7599
russellji@central.edu

Kathy Thompson

Kathy Cashen Thompson '87

Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 641-628-5186
cashenthompsonk@central.edu

Peggy Van Den Berg

Peggy Johnson Van Den Berg '83

Director of Advancement Services
Phone: 641-628-5174
vandenbergp@central.edu

Michelle Wilkie

Michelle Wilkie

Director of Development
Phone: 641-628-5281
wilkiem@central.edu

Cindy Wilson

Cindy Wilson

Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
Phone: 641-628-5382
wilsonc@central.edu