Contact Us

Welcome to Central College! If you have questions about the college or wish to connect with Central’s admission staff, we welcome you to call the toll-free number at 877-462-3687 or text us at 641-632-9667.

If you are unsure who your counselor is, simply click on your region in the map below to be redirected to your counselor’s page. You also can meet all of us! Email any of us to establish your connection to Central and get your questions answered.

International students: Please contact Central’s international coordinator. Students looking to transfer should reach out to Central’s transfer coordinators.

Iowa Map Pella Cedar Rapids Des Moines Quad Cities Northeast Iowa East Central Iowa Southeast Iowa Western Iowa Northwest Iowa

 

United States Map Iowa Eastern United States Western United States Arizona Chicago Metropolitan Area Colorado Illinois (Excluding Chicago Metropolitan Area)Kansas and Missouri Minnesota Nebraska

When it comes to creating connections at Central, there is no wrong way to go about it. You may start by reaching out to any member of Central’s enrollment team, or you can use the map above to find your regional counselor and reach out directly. Either way, we look forward to hearing from you and are excited to meet you!

Admission Staff

Lisa Dietch
Lisa Dietch

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment Management
dietchl@central.edu
641-628-5286

Jennifer Foskett DiSessa ’97
Jennifer Foskett DiSessa ’97

Assistant Director of Admission
disessaj@central.edu
641-628-7601

Chevy Freiburger
Chevy Freiburger

Vice President for Enrollment Management & Dean of Admission
freiburgerc@central.edu
641-628-7637

Susie Hakeman
Susie Hakeman

Associate Director of Admission Operations
hakemans@central.edu
641-628-7141

Kent Horstmann ’82
Kent Horstmann ’82

Admission Representative
horstmannk@central.edu

Kelly Kowzan
Kelly Kowzan

Director of Admission
kowzank@central.edu
641-628-7521

Stephanie Lantz
Stephanie Lantz

Senior Admission Representative
lantzs@central.edu
641-628-5262

Nathan Manchester ’18
Nathan Manchester ’18

Admission Representative
manchestern@central.edu
641-628-5283

Kris Muntz ’13
Kris Muntz ’13

Admission Representative
muntzk@central.edu
641-628-5661

Drew Readel ’13
Drew Readel ’13

Sr. Assistant Director of Admission & Financial Aid
readeld@central.edu
641-628-7683

Susan Schippers
Susan Schippers

Admission Data Coordinator
schipperssus@central.edu
641-628-7685

Drew Sikkink ’06
Drew Sikkink ’06

Assistant Director of Admission
sikkinka@central.edu
641-628-7615

Melissa Van Gorp
Melissa Van Gorp

Campus Visit Coordinator
vangorpm@central.edu
641-628-7616

Kayla Van Wyk
Kayla Van Wyk

Senior Admission Representative
vanwykka@central.edu
641-628-7606

Financial Aid Staff

Wayne Dille
Wayne Dille

Director of Financial Aid
dillew@central.edu
641-628-5336

Donna Newendorp
Donna Newendorp

Associate Director of Financial Aid
newendorpd@central.edu
641-628-5187

Request Information

 

We're excited you're interested in Central!

Submit your request and we’ll make sure you don’t miss any information about campus visit events, scholarship opportunities and more.

Request Info

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.