Contact Us

You may reach the admission staff by calling our toll-free number at 877-462-3687 or texting 641-632-9667. Not sure who your counselor is? Click on a state below, or use the detailed Iowa map to find your counselor, or you can meet all of us! Email any of us and we'll make sure you get your questions answered!

International students, please contact the international coordinator. Looking to transfer? Contact our transfer coordinator.

Kelly Anderson
Kelly Anderson

Admission Communication Coordinator
641-628-7684
andersonke@central.edu

Lisa Dietch
Lisa Dietch

Senior Administrative Assistant
641-628-5286
dietchl@central.edu

Jennifer DiSessa
Jennifer DiSessa

Assistant Director of Admission
641-628-7601
disessaj@central.edu

Chevy Freiburger
Chevy Freiburger

Dean of Enrollment Management
641-628-7637
freiburgerc@central.edu

Susie Hakeman
Susie Hakeman

Senior Assistant Director of Admission
641-628-7141
hakemans@central.edu

Kent Horstmann
Kent Horstmann

Admission Representative
horstmannk@central.edu

Kelly Kowzan
Kelly Kowzan

Senior Associate Director of Admission
641-628-7521
kowzank@central.edu

Stephanie Lantz
Stephanie Lantz

Senior Admission Representative
641-628-5262
lantzs@central.edu

Nathan Manchester
Nathan Manchester

Admission Representative
641-628-5283
manchestern@central.edu

Jamel McKnight
Jamel McKnight

Admission Representative
641-628-5457
mcknightj@central.edu

Kyle Pepper
Kyle Pepper

Admission Representative
641-628-5592
pepperk@central.edu

Mary Pol-Van Wyhe
Mary Pol-Van Wyhe

Campus Visit Coordinator
641-628-7490
vanwyhem@central.edu

Drew Readel
Drew Readel

Assistant Director of Admission
641-628-7683
readeld@central.edu

Susan Schippers
Susan Schippers

Admission Data Coordinator
641-628-7685
schipperssus@central.edu

Renee Simon
Renee Simon

Admission Representative
641-628-5254
simonr@central.edu

Catherine Vande Voort
Catherine Vande Voort

Admission Representative
641-628-7615
pearcec@central.edu

Kayla Van Wyk
Kayla Van Wyk

Senior Admission Representative
641-628-7606
vanwykka@central.edu

Iowa Map Pella Cedar Rapids Des Moines Quad Cities Northeast Iowa East Central Iowa Southeast Iowa Western Iowa Northwest Iowa

 

United States Map Iowa Eastern United States Western United States Arizona Chicago Metropolitan Area Colorado Illinois (Excluding Chicago Metropolitan Area)Kansas and Missouri Minnesota Nebraska

Follow the Leader

Experiences at Central have helped Parker Majerus ’20 become a leader on campus.

Read More


Request Information

 

We're excited you're interested in Central!

Submit your request and we’ll make sure you don’t miss any information about campus visit events, scholarship opportunities and more.

Request Info