Senior Leadership Team

Mark Putnam
Mark Putnam

President
president@central.edu
641-628-5269

Sunny Gonzales Eighmy ’99
Sunny Gonzales Eighmy ’99

Vice President for Advancement
eighmys@central.edu
641-628-5272

Chevy Freiburger
Chevy Freiburger

Dean of Enrollment Management
freiburgerc@central.edu
641-628-7637

Thomas Johnson
Thomas Johnson

Vice President for Finance and Administration/Treasurer
johnsont@central.edu
641-628-5276

Mary E. M. Strey
Mary E. M. Strey

Vice President Academic Affairs/Dean of Faculty
streym@central.edu
641-628-5233

Carma Sturtz
Carma Sturtz

Executive Assistant for the President
sturtzc@central.edu
641-628-5269

Carol Williamson
Carol Williamson

Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students
williamsonc@central.edu
641-628-7667