Senior Leadership Team

Mark Putnam
Mark Putnam

President
641-628-5269
president@central.edu

Sunny Eighmy
Sunny Gonzales Eighmy ’99

Vice President for Advancement
641-628-5272
eighmys@central.edu

Chevy Freiburger
Chevy Freiburger

Dean of Enrollment Management
641-628-7637
freiburgerc@central.edu

Thomas Johnson
Thomas Johnson

Vice President for Finance and Administration/Treasurer
641-628-5276
johnsont@central.edu

Mary E. M. Strey
Mary E. M. Strey

Vice President Academic Affairs/Dean of Faculty
641-628-5233
streym@central.edu

Carma Sturtz
Carma Sturtz

Executive Assistant for the President
641-628-5269
sturtzc@central.edu

Carol Williamson
Carol Williamson

Vice President for Student Development
641-628-7667
williamsonc@central.edu