Contact Us

Welcome to Central College! If you have questions about the college or wish to connect with Central’s admission staff, we welcome you to call the toll-free number at 877-462-3687 or text us at 641-416-4414.

Connect With Us

Click on your location below to meet your admission counselor — or to get to know our entire admission team! Email any of us to establish your connection to Central and get your questions answered.

International students: Please contact Central’s international coordinator. Students looking to transfer should reach out to Central’s transfer coordinators.

 

When it comes to creating connections at Central, there is no wrong way to go about it. You may start by reaching out to any member of Central’s enrollment team, or you can use the map above to find your regional counselor and reach out directly. Either way, we look forward to hearing from you and are excited to meet you!

Admission Staff

Big Red
Big Red

Central College Mascot
admission@central.edu

Alice Claypool
Alice Claypool

Executive Asst. to the Vp for Enrollment Mngmt & Dean of Adm
claypoolal@central.edu

Jennifer DiSessa
Jennifer DiSessa

Senior Assistant Director of Admission
disessaj@central.edu

Chevy Freiburger
Chevy Freiburger

Vice President for Enrollment Management & Dean of Admission
freiburgerc@central.edu

Susie Hakeman
Susie Hakeman

Associate Director of Admission Operations
hakemans@central.edu

Kelly Kowzan
Kelly Kowzan

Director of Admission
kowzank@central.edu

Erin Mace
Erin Mace

Enrollment Operations Specialist
macee@central.edu

Drew Sikkink
Drew Sikkink

Assistant Director of Admission
sikkinka@central.edu

Financial Aid Staff

Wayne Dille
Wayne Dille

Director of Financial Aid
dillew@central.edu

Donna Newendorp
Donna Newendorp

Associate Director of Financial Aid
newendorpd@central.edu

Request Information

 

We're excited you're interested in Central!

Submit your request and we’ll make sure you don’t miss any information about campus visit events, scholarship opportunities and more.

Request Info

Loading...

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.